SECURITY OFFICERS TRAINING ACADEMY
Your Subtitle text
UPCOMING CLASSES

Act 235 Classes

January 2014

  • Saturday, January 11
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Sunday, January 19

March 2014

  • Saturday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 23

May 2014

  • Saturday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 24
  • Sunday, May 25

July 2014

  • Saturday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 20

August 2014

  • Saturday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 30
  • Sunday, August 31
November 2014
  • Saturday, November 15
  • Sunday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 22
  • Sunday, November 23

Classes are held at West Mifflin #3 Fire Hall and run from 8 am until approximately 6 pm.  All classrooms are modern and air-conditioned.

3722 Rodeo Drive, West Mifflin, PA 15122

ACT 235 Certification: $450

ACT 235 Recertification: $100

Recertification Classes

January 2014

  • Saturday, January 18

March 2014

  • Saturday, March 22

May 2014

  • Saturday, May 24

July 2014

  • Saturday, July 19

August 2014

  • Saturday, August 30

November 2014

  • Saturday, November 22

 

Website Builder