SECURITY OFFICERS TRAINING ACADEMY
Your Subtitle text
UPCOMING CLASSES

Act 235 Classes

January 2017

  • Saturday, January 14
  • Sunday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Sunday, January 22

March 2017

  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19

May 2017

  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21

July 2017

  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 17
November 2017
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 19

Classes are held at West Mifflin #3 Fire Hall and run from 8 am until approximately 6 pm.  All classrooms are modern and air-conditioned.

3722 Rodeo Drive, West Mifflin, PA 15122

ACT 235 Certification: $425

ACT 235 Recertification: $125

Recertification Classes

January 2017

  • Saturday, January 21

March 2017

  • Saturday, March 18

May 2017

  • Saturday, May 20

July 2017

  • Saturday, July 17

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 16

November 2017

  • Saturday, November 18

 

Website Builder